Dr. Kari Grenade
Ministry of Finance (Chairwoman)
Dr. Linus Spencer Thomas
Mr. Fitzroy James
Ministry of Finance
Mrs. Pauleen Finlay
Ministry of Education
Mrs. Lidonne Glasglow
Basic Needs Trust Fund (BNTF)
Dr. John Telesford
T.A Marryshow Community College (TAMCC)
Dr. Nicole Phillip-Dowe
University of the West Indies (Grenada)





  Terms of Reference of the Technical Working Group



·      To Commission Technical Working Papers;


·      Synthesize various inputs including existing documentation;


·      Meet with key Stakeholders;


·      Prepare draft Chapters;


    ·      Present a draft Plan on agreed schedule